Back to top      

Contact the library

Student working on his laptop in the RCM Library
Library staff are available to advise and help in any way they can.  All staff will try to answer any query, but their particular responsibilities are noted below.

RCM Library

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4325

library@rcm.ac.uk

Peter Linnitt

Librarian

+44 (0)20 7591 4323

peter.linnitt@rcm.ac.uk

Sarah Batchelor

Deputy Librarian

+44 (0)20 7591 4325

sbatchelor@rcm.ac.uk

Maira Canzonieri

Assistant Librarian

+44 (0)20 7591 4733

maira.canzonieri@rcm.ac.uk

Rob Corp

Assistant Librarian (Systems)

rcorp@rcm.ac.uk

Robert Foster

Assistant Librarian

+44 (0)20 7591 4395

robert.foster@rcm.ac.uk

Jonathan Frank

Assistant Librarian

+44 (0)20 7591 4395

jonathan.frank@rcm.ac.uk

Jo Lappin

Assistant Librarian (Orchestral)

+44 (0)20 7591 4328

josephine.lappin@rcm.ac.uk

Michael Mullen

Assistant Librarian & Acting College Archivist

+44 (0)20 7591 4324

mmullen@rcm.ac.uk

Federica Nardacci

Assistant Librarian

federica.nardacci@rcm.ac.uk

Monika Pietras

Assistant Librarian (Interlending)

+44 (0)20 7591 4326

monika.pietras@rcm.ac.uk