Back to top      

Keep in touch

Flute player laughing and talking to colleague
Please do feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or comments.

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4300

info@rcm.ac.uk

If you would like to write to us, our postal address is:

Royal College of Music
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BS

Useful contacts

Leave a comment

If you would like to leave us a comment, report an error with this website, or raise a copyright concern, please use our online form and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Submit a comment

Why not keep in touch with the RCM on Facebook, Twitter, WeChat, and Instagram? You can watch a selection of previous events on our YouTube channel, as well as hearing about the experiences of our students. We also live broadcast a number of performances every season, which you can watch at RCM Live.

Subscribe

Keep up-to-date with the latest from across the College including our public programme of events, ways to support and our digital magazine, Upbeat. If you are an RCM graduate, you can also sign up to receive tailored news from our Alumni team.

Subscribe now

Facilities & services

RCM Box Office

Event enquiries and ticketing (we do not accept ticket bookings by email)

+44 (0)20 7591 4314

boxoffice@rcm.ac.uk

RCM Library

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4325

library@rcm.ac.uk

RCM Museum

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4346

museum@rcm.ac.uk

Student Services

Enquiries relating to student support at the RCM

studentservices@rcm.ac.uk

Creative Careers Centre

Enquiries relating to Creative Careers Centre services

+44 (0)20 7591 4368

creativecareers@rcm.ac.uk

RCM Studios

General enquiries and bookings

+44 (0)20 7591 4384

studios@rcm.ac.uk

RCM Teaching Service

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4368

teachingservice@rcm.ac.uk

Applicants

Admissions

Admissions and general audition enquiries

admissions@rcm.ac.uk

International team

International student enquiries

international@rcm.ac.uk

Accommodation

Enquiries about privately rented accommodation and accommodation support

accommodation@rcm.ac.uk

Faculties

Brass Faculty administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

brass@rcm.ac.uk

Composition Faculty administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

composition@rcm.ac.uk

Conducting Faculty administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

conducting@rcm.ac.uk

Historical Performance administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

historicalperformance@rcm.ac.uk

Keyboard Faculty administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

keyboard@rcm.ac.uk

Percussion Faculty administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

percussion@rcm.ac.uk

Strings Faculty administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

strings@rcm.ac.uk

Vocal & Opera Faculty administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

vocalstudies@rcm.ac.uk

Woodwind Faculty administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

woodwind@rcm.ac.uk

Junior programmes

RCM Junior Department

General enquiries

+44(0)20 7591 4334 (11am-3pm Tues to Fri)

jd@rcm.ac.uk

RCM Sparks

Enquiries about learning & participation and our early-years programme

+44 (0)20 7591 4394

sparks@rcm.ac.uk

Support & alumni

Supporting the RCM

Enquiries about donations, becoming a Friend or Benefactor and other means of support

+44 (0)20 7591 4750

development@rcm.ac.uk

More Music Campaign

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4750

moremusic@rcm.ac.uk

Supporter Engagement team

+44 (0)20 7591 4743

friends@rcm.ac.uk

Alumni

General enquiries

alumni@rcm.ac.uk

Other useful contacts

Press office

All press and media enquiries

press@rcm.ac.uk

Data Protection Officer

Data handling complaints and Freedom of Information requests

rcmfoi@rcm.ac.uk

ICT helpdesk

Help and support for information and communications technology matters

+44 (0)20 7594 4388

icthelp@rcm.ac.uk

Academic enquiries (former students)

Enquiries from former students relating to their studies and qualifications

+44 (0)20 7591 4310

registry@rcm.ac.uk