What's on

There are no events to display.

Job vacancies

You can find details on our current vacancies below:

Job Title Closing date Interview date
Technology Service Desk Engineer 9am Friday 16 November 2018 Friday 30 November 2018
Research Administration & Finance Officer 9am Friday 30 November 2018 Thursday 13 December 2018
Marketing Manager 9am Monday 26 November 2018 Thursday 6 December 2018
Research Associate: AHRC-Project Music, Home and Heritage 9am Tuesday 27 November 2018 Tuesday 11 December 2018
Estates Projects Coordinator 9am Friday 30 November 2018 Friday 7 December 2018
Deputy Teachers (Junior Department) 9am Wednesday 28 November 2018 Tuesday 11 & Wednesday 12 December 2018



Volunteering Opportunities at the Royal College of Music Museum

The Royal College of Music Museum closed in December 2015 as part of a major refurbishment project. The museum is looking for enthusiastic volunteers in the fields of conservation, digitisation, research and public engagement.

Find out more about these volunteering opportunities.



Other Opportunities

Junior Fellowships

A Junior Fellowship is an award offered competitively to aspiring musicians at the beginning of their careers. Junior Fellowships enable musicians to gain experience, confidence and connections of the kind that help them to establish themselves professionally.

 

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo