Back to top      

Meet the team

Students sitting outside the front of the RCM
Our Development and Alumni Engagement team are happy to answer any queries you have about supporting the Royal College of Music. Please feel free to contact us.

Lily Harriss

Director of Development & Alumni Engagement

+44 (0)20 7591 4303

lily.harriss@rcm.ac.uk

Emma Adlard

Head of Supporter Engagement

+44 (0)20 7591 4743

emma.adlard@rcm.ac.uk

Emma McCormack

Supporter Engagement Manager, Legacies

+44 (0)20 7591 4761

emma.mccormack@rcm.ac.uk

Jess Hazelton

Supporter Engagement Officer

+44 (0)20 7591 4862

jess.hazelton@rcm.ac.uk

Kim Nicholson

Alumni & Supporter Engagement Officer

+44 (0)20 7591 4353

kim.nicholson@rcm.ac.uk

Friends & Benefactors team

+44 (0)20 7591 4331

friends@rcm.ac.uk

Eléonore de Sibert

Head of Major Gifts

+44 (0)20 7591 4313

eleonore.desibert@rcm.ac.uk

Fiona Rose

Senior Major Gifts Manager

+44 (0)20 7591 4320

fiona.rose@rcm.ac.uk

Rose Widlake

Major Gifts Manager, Trusts and Foundations

+44 (0)20 7591 4302

rose.widlake@rcm.ac.uk

Rachel Bowden

Major Gifts Officer

+44 (0)20 7591 4331

rachel.bowden@rcm.ac.uk

Helen Standring

Head of Development Operations

+44 (0)20 7591 4746

helen.standring@rcm.ac.uk

Suzie Capps

Data and Stewardship Officer

+44 (0)20 7591 4861

suzie.capps@rcm.ac.uk

Mary Cosgrave

Senior Development Manager, Corporate and Events

+44 (0)20 7591 4764

mary.cosgrave@rcm.ac.uk

Suzannah Robinson

Events Administrator

+44 (0)20 7591 4738

suzannah.robinson@rcm.ac.uk