Contact us

If you have an queries about applying to study at the RCM please contact us.

You may also find the answer to your question in our FAQ's section.

For general admissions enquiries (including UCAS Conservatoires and audition information)
Admissions Officer - Lizzie Norton-Henry
Phone: +44 20 7591 4362
Email: admissions@rcm.ac.uk

For general funding and international enquiries
International & Admissions Manager - Nicola Peacock
Phone: +44 20 7591 4377
Email: international@rcm.ac.uk

Welfare and Accommodation enquires
Student Services Manager - Lynnette Easterbrook
Phone : +44 20 7591 4316
Email: studentservices@rcm.ac.uk

For organisation of consultation lessons / specific faculty-related enquiries

Please use the relevant details below

Phone: +44 (0)20 7591 4849

Brass: brass@rcm.ac.uk

Composition: composition@rcm.ac.uk

Historical Performance: historicalperformance@rcm.ac.uk

Keyboard: keyboard@rcm.ac.uk

Opera: opera@rcm.ac.uk

Percussion: percussion@rcm.ac.uk

Strings: strings@rcm.ac.uk

Vocal: vocalstudies@rcm.ac.uk

Woodwind: woodwind@rcm.ac.uk

Research: researchdegrees@rcm.ac.uk

 

Keep in touch

Follow us on twitter @RCMLondon

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo